Camp Komaroff at the Alpert JCC

At Camp Komaroff, they provide a wide range of well-planned activities both on and off campus, facilitated by a highly trained, energetic staff.

They offer just about everything “under the sun.” From arts and crafts, cooking, swim time, weekly field trips, sports and much more. Everyone is invited to be silly, laugh, have fun, and make new friends in a safe, nurturing environment while developing new skills, and becoming more independent.

Camp is open to students going into grades K-9 and is held from 9 a.m. –  4 p.m. Extended care is available, 7-9 a.m. and 4-6 p.m.

 

Thanksgiving Break Camp
Monday, November 25 – Wednesday, November 27.

Winter Break Camp
Monday, December 23 – Friday, January 3 (no program on Wednesday, December 25 and Wednesday, January 1).

Spring Break Camp:
Friday, April 10 – Friday, April 17.

School Vacation Days Camp
Monday, November 11 (Veterans Day); Monday, January 20 (MLK Jr. Day); Monday, February 10 (Lincoln’s Birthday); and Monday, February 17 (Presidents Day). For more information, please contact Cecelia Danziger at cdanziger@alpertjcc.org.