Loading Events
BACK TO EVENTS
  • This event has passed.

Lil’ Dickens Carolers in Corona Del Mar

DATES: Friday, November 29, 2019
| Recurring Event (See all)

Enjoy shopping this holiday season by listening to a quartet of Strolling Christmas Carolers as they perform throughout Roger’s Gardens and the Farmhouse. Their repertoire includes your favorite standards and Sacred Christmas Carols combined with the holiday songs you have grown to love.

The Carolers also mix in some spirited jazz arrangements and a bit of whimsy. There is a little something for everyone to enjoy!

2019 Schedule

Friday, November 29 from 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM & 6 PM – 8 PM

Saturday, November 30 from 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM & 6 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, December 1 from 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM & 6 PM – 8 PM

Wednesday, December 4 from 6 PM – 8 PM

Thursday, December 5 from 6 PM – 8 PM

Friday, December 6 from 6 PM – 8 PM

Saturday, December 7 from 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM & 6 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, December 8 from 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM & 6 PM – 8 PM

Wednesday, December 11 from 6 PM – 8 PM

Thursday, December 12 from 6 PM – 8 PM

Friday, December 13 from 6 PM – 8 PM

Saturday, December 14 from 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM & 6 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, December 15 from 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM & 6 PM – 8 PM

Wednesday, December 18 from 6 PM – 8 PM

Thursday, December 19 from 6 PM – 8 PM

Friday, December 20 from 6 PM – 8 PM

Details

Date:
Friday, November 29, 2019
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Other

Age:
All Ages

Venue

2301 San Joaquin Hills Rd.
Corona Del Mar,
Phone:
(949) 640-5800

Disclaimer: The Kidsguide team works hard to ensure all events are accurate at the time of posting, but details are subject to change without notice. Please confirm all details with event organizer before attending. Kidsguide is not liable for errors, omissions, or changes to listings on our calendar.


Kidsguide Newsletter

Sign up to get weekly events, family outing ideas, giveaways, parenting tips, deals, and more!