Loading Events
BACK TO EVENTS
  • This event has passed.

Inland Pacific Ballet Production of The Nutcracker

DATES: Saturday, November 30, 2019
| Recurring Event (See all)

Enjoy a treasured holiday tradition with family and friends at southern California’s most spectacular production of The Nutcracker from critically acclaimed Inland Pacific Ballet. Celebrating 25 years, Inland Pacific Ballet’s The Nutcracker comes to life with this magnificent ballet comprised of beautiful sets, dazzling costumes, and more than 80 dancers on stage. 

Visit website for tickets.

Lewis Family Playhouse, 12505 Cultural Center Drive, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Saturday, November 30; 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 1; 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 7; 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 8; 2:00 p.m.


Fox Performing Arts Center, 3801 Mission Inn Avenue, Riverside, CA 92501

Saturday, December 14; 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 15; 2:00 p.m.
(Friday, December 13; 7:30 p.m. – The Nutty Nutcracker)

Bridges Auditorium, Pomona College, 450 North College Way, Claremont, CA 91711

Saturday, December 21; 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 22; 2:00 p.m.
(Friday, December 20; 7:30 p.m. – The Nutty Nutcracker)

Details

Date:
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Organizer

Phone:
(909) 482-1590
Email:
admin@ipballet.org

Disclaimer: The Kidsguide team works hard to ensure all events are accurate at the time of posting, but details are subject to change without notice. Please confirm all details with event organizer before attending. Kidsguide is not liable for errors, omissions, or changes to listings on our calendar.


Kidsguide Newsletter

Sign up to get weekly events, family outing ideas, giveaways, parenting tips, deals, and more!