Loading Events
BACK TO EVENTS

Concerts at The CAMP in Costa Mesa

DATES: Thursday, September 16
| Recurring Event (See all)

Enjoy live music and help support the small businesses at The CAMP.

Thursday, June 24: C A N D I D !

Thursday, July 1: The Moon Jays

Thursday, July 8: T185

Thursday, July 15: Darden

Thursday, July 22: Sean Oliu & The Coastline Cowboys

Thursday, July 29: Lou Lagoon

Thursday, August 5: Spacetime Television

Thursday, August 12: Undecided Future

Thursday, August 26: C A N D I D !

Thursday, September 9: Spacetime Television

Thursday, September 16: Back Bay

 

 

Details

Date:
Thursday, September 16
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:

Venue

2937 Bristol St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

SIGN UP TO KEEP UP!Make your little monsters happy with our newsletters filled with weekly family events, latest blogs, special announcements, and giveaways!