Loading Events
BACK TO EVENTS
  • This event has passed.

Centennial Farm Discovery Days

DATES: Thursday, October 19, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
| Recurring Event (See all)

SELECT DATES, SEPTEMBER 28 – JUNE 3, 2024

Centennial Farm Discovery Days program is an unguided tour program offered on the dates below and is open to all grade levels and ages.

During a Discovery Day, “farmers” are stationed around the farm available to answer questions and provide information.

Upon check-in, you will receive a map to aid you in getting around and seeing all Centennial Farm has to offer. They also offer an opportunity for children to pet a chick and plant a radish seed.

2023/2024 Centennial Farm Discovery Day Dates (9 a.m. to noon):

Thursday, September 28, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Friday, January 19, 2024
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024

There is no charge for parking or admission during Centennial Farm Discovery Days, but donations are gratefully accepted.

 

Details

Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:

Venue

88 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa,

Disclaimer: The Kidsguide team works hard to ensure all events are accurate at the time of posting, but details are subject to change without notice. Confirm all details with event organizer before attending. Kidsguide is not liable for errors, omissions, or changes to listings on our calendar.


X