Loading Events
BACK TO EVENTS

Boat Cinema LA at Castaic Lake in Santa Clarita

DATES: Saturday, August 28
| Recurring Event (See all)

FRIDAYS – SUNDAYS, JULY 2 – AUGUST 29

Boat Cinema is LA’s first movie experience from your own personal mini boat. Reserve a mini electric boat, a party boat float, or roll up in your own boat after a day on the lake. Pack your own picnic or have one prepared for you and enjoy Canoe Concessions, offering boat-side service and pizza delivery.

Ticket Options:

General Admission $249
Includes: Electric Mini Boat Rental (Up to 5 people: total weight capacity 850lbs)

VIP (Front Row) $299
Includes: Electric Mini Boat Rental (Up to 5 people: total weight capacity 850lbs)

Party Boat Float (Seats up to 6 People) $99
Includes: Inflatable Floating Boat in shallow water

Bring Your Own Boat $89
Inspection required. See event website for details.

 

Movie Lineup:

July Schedule:

Friday, July 2: Jaws
Saturday, July 3: Jaws
Sunday, July 4: Jaws
Friday, July 9: Pirates of The Carribean
Saturday, July 10: Tom & Jerry
Sunday, July 11: Into The Blue
Friday, July 16: Raya & The Last Dragon
Saturday, July 17: Raiders Of The Lost Ark – Indiana Jones
Sunday, July 18: Get Out
Friday, July 23: Furious 7
Saturday, July 24: Hunger Games – Catching Fire
Sunday, July 25: Finding Nemo
Friday, July 30: Godzilla v Kong
Saturday, July 31: Godzilla v Kong

 

August Schedule:

Sunday, August 1: Finding Dory
Friday, August 6: Little Mermaid
Saturday, August 7: Jaws 2
Sunday, August 8: Bridesmaids
Friday, August 13: Friday The 13th IV ( The Final Chapter)
Saturday, August 14: Shrek
Sunday, August 15: Cape Fear
Friday, August 20: Splash
Saturday, August 21: Mad Max Fury Road
Sunday, August 22: Moana
Friday, August 27: The Ring
Saturday, August 28: Toy Story 4
Sunday, August 29: Jaws

 

Kidsguide Tip: Some of the films listed are rated PG-13 and above. Visit commonsensemedia.org to check age-based movie reviews for families.

 

 

 

 

Details

Date:
Saturday, August 28
Cost:
$89 – $249
Event Category:

Venue

32132 Castaic Lake Drive
Castaic, CA 91384

SIGN UP TO KEEP UP!Make your little monsters happy with our newsletters filled with weekly family events, latest blogs, special announcements, and giveaways!