Tidepool Walks at Cabrillo Marine Aquarium

November 5, 18-19, December 2-3, 16-17, 19-21, 29-31: CMA’s Educators conduct tours of the Point Fermin tidepools. Attend an informative slide show in the John M. Olguin Auditorium, then come along on the naturalist-led ramble on the rocks to see animals in their natural habitat. Outdoor clothing and sneakers advised. See day/time schedule below. Young children must be accompanied by an adult. Free. Reservation required for groups.

November 5: Sunday, 3-4:30 p.m. En espaol, 2:30-4:30 p.m.

November 18: Saturday, 2-3:30 p.m.

November 19: Sunday, 2:30-4 p.m.

December 2: Saturday, 1-2:30 p.m.

December 3: Sunday, 2-3:30 p.m. En espaol, 1:30-3 p.m.

December 16: Saturday, 1-2:30 p.m.

December 17: Sunday, 1:30-3 p.m.

December 19: Tuesday, 2:30-4 p.m.

December 20: Wednesday, sunset walk, 3-4:30 p.m.

December 21: Thursday, sunset walk, 3-4:30 p.m.

December 29: Friday, 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

December 30: Saturday, noon – 1:30 p.m.

December 31: Sunday, 1-2:30 p.m.

3720 Stephen M. White Drive, San Pedro